All plan renewals can be canceled by submitting a cancellation form.

To do so, please go to the dashboard, click your user name on the top right corner, and select "Account". There, Click on the "Subscription" tab, there you click on "Cancel Plan".

Fill the form and make sure to select a Cancellation Reason.

Please bear in mind that a cancellation form can only be submitted by a plan Admin.

In order to ensure your request is processed on time, please submit the form at least 2 working days prior to the renewal date.

You will be able to use your remaining credits until the end of your current credit cycle.

Did this answer your question?