Who can use this feature?

Paid accounts with Premium level or above.

Upon revealing the details of your desired contacts, you can save them to one of our CRM integrations.

To do that, select the revealed contacts and click on “Save selected to”

Next, select your Salesforce integration and the relevant saving method: lead or contact.

If you selected contact, Lusha enables you to modify the selected accounts to ensure contacts are saved to the right destination. If Lusha cannot detect an existing account that matches the contacts company name, it will give you an indication that a new account will be created for this person.

Selecting an account will allow you to modify it and select for a different account from your SFDC.

You can also choose to save all contacts to the same account by clicking on the “Save all to the same account” checkbox.

This will make the other account name fields disabled to ensure no saving mistakes occur.

Once ready, click on the “Save” button.

This will commence the saving process, indicated by a loader. Please wait as Lusha saves the contacts to your Salesforce account.

Once the saving process is complete, you will receive a confirmation page that will allow you to either indicate that you’re done or to save to another integration.

Upon completing the saving process to Salesforce, your contacts will have a saved to SFDC indication next to their names.

Did this answer your question?