In order to cancel your data contribution to Lusha’s community, you can follow a few simple steps:

On your Dashboard, click on your name and go into the "Community" tab.

Then, press on "Frequently asked questions".

Here, you will be able to find the question, "How do I cancel my data contribution to Lusha’s community?"

Under the description, you will find the button "Leave Lusha community".

Once confirmed, you will no longer be part of the community.

*Please note that once you cancel your membership, you will lose access to Lusha’s community benefits and Lusha will no longer be able to retrieve your contacts data and share it with community members.

Did this answer your question?