Who can use this feature?

Paid accounts with Premium level or above.

Upon revealing the details of your desired contacts, you can save them to a list on Lusha.

To do that, select the revealed contacts and click on “Save selected to”

Next, select Lusha as the desired destination and either create a new list or select a preexisting one. Click on “Save” once you have selected a list.

This will commence the saving process.

Once the saving process is complete, you will receive a confirmation page that will allow you to either indicate that you’re done or to save to another integration.

Upon completing the saving process to a list on Lusha, your contacts will have a saved to Lusha indication.

Did this answer your question?